Museum Photo
The White Rock Museum & Archives

The Museum and Archives is run by a sterling group of volunteers and staff, all of whom are overseen by a hard working board of directors. Our mission is to provide the public with a view into the history of White Rock.

Staff Photo
Board of Directors

The White Rock Museum & Archives Board of Directors is made up of the following voluntary members, who meet on a monthly basis:

Colleen Kerr Society President
Marilena Fluckiger Society Past President
Karin Bjerke-Lisle Society Vice President
Debbie Ward Society Secretary / Treasurer
Joy Zhang Board Member
Rice Honeywell Jr. Board Member
Peter Johnson Board Member
Leanne Furlani Board Member
Ritu Khanna Board Member
Lawrence McCarthy Board Member
Grant Meyer City of White Rock Representative
Kevin Cook Semiahmoo First Nations Representative
Laurae McNally Surrey School District Representative
Administrative Staff Members

The following staff members are available to answer your questions: